15-Day ARIIX Webinar Blitz to the Launch, Starting April 10th thru 25th

Starting Tuesday, April 10th for 15-days Rick Billings, Senior Officer in ARIIX will be conducting an “ARIIX Presentation” prior to ARIIX’s Official International Launch on April 27th & 28th in Anaheim, CA.

THE GOAL: If you’re an ARIIX Representative, invite your prospects to learn about the ARIIX Products and Opportunity presented by Rick Billings and if you’re not PLEASE be our guest.

WHEN: April 10th thru April 25th

WHERE: Go To: www.RickBillingsLive.com (no pre-registration required)

TIMES: 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific

WHY: I my opinion, ARIIX has put together the RIGHT TEAM, has developed the RIGHT PRODUCTS, and has created the PERFECT COMPENSATION PLAN to fairly give EVERYONE a chance to create MASSIVE SUCCESS in their business as a Professional Network Marketer.

Secure a Priority Position in ARIIX Today…Go To Join-Ariix.com.