• Home
  • |
  • Blog
  • |
  • 15-Day ARIIX Webinar Blitz to the Launch, Starting April 10th thru 25th

April 9, 2012

15-Day ARIIX Webinar Blitz to the Launch, Starting April 10th thru 25th

Starting Tuesday, April 10th for 15-days Rick Billings, Senior Officer in ARIIX will be conducting an “ARIIX Presentation” prior to ARIIX’s Official International Launch on April 27th & 28th in Anaheim, CA.

THE GOAL: If you’re an ARIIX Representative, invite your prospects to learn about the ARIIX Products and Opportunity presented by Rick Billings and if you’re not PLEASE be our guest.

WHEN: April 10th thru April 25th

WHERE: Go To: www.RickBillingsLive.com (no pre-registration required)

TIMES: 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific

WHY: I my opinion, ARIIX has put together the RIGHT TEAM, has developed the RIGHT PRODUCTS, and has created the PERFECT COMPENSATION PLAN to fairly give EVERYONE a chance to create MASSIVE SUCCESS in their business as a Professional Network Marketer.

Secure a Priority Position in ARIIX Today…Go To Join-Ariix.com.

Related Posts

Why Join ARIIX: Leadership

What are BCA’s & Why You Should be Taking Them

Rich Dad’s Cash Flow Quadrant

Getting Started with ARIIX

Rick Billings


Rick Billings is one of the top leaders in his primary company. He trains people in online and offline marketing and values building relationships with new people he meets every day. If you're open to earn an extra stream of income see what Rick has to offer. Click Here ——— My #1 recommended tool: Your complete digital products and services online sales system. Create websites, build funnels and make more sales - Get your free lifetime account by Clicking Here!

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}